Where to Watch She Hulk Season 1 Release Date, Cast, Episode, Story & Everything You Need To Know

Marvel She Hulk Series

  • She-Hulk: Attorney at Law
  • Action Adventure Comedy
  • English | 9 Episode

She-Hulk Series Details

TitleShe-Hulk: Attorney at Law
DirectorKat Coiro, Anu Valia
CreatorJessica Gao
Season1
Episode9
LanguageEnglish, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada
Release Date18 August 2022
Episode ReleaseWeekly (Every Thursday)
CastTatiana Maslany, Mark Ruffalo, Tim Roth, Benedict Wong, Ginger Gonzaga
StudioMarvel | MCU

She Hulk Series Star Cast

  1. Tatiana Maslany
  2. Mark Ruffalo
  3. Tim Roth
  4. Benedict Wong
  5. Ginger Gonzaga
  6. Jameela Jamil
  7. Charlie Cox
  8. Josh Segarra
  9. Griffin Matthews
  10. Jon Bass
  11. Renée Elise Goldsberry
  12. Nicholas Cirillo
  13. Michel Curiel
  14. Abigail Esmena
  15. Jason M. Edwards
  16. Benjamin Robert Bonsu
  17. Anthony S. Goolsby
  18. Jennifer Van Horn
  19. Robert Tinsley
  20. Krystin Goodwin
  21. Kimi Price Queguiner

Where To Watch She Hulk Attorney at Law Season 1 Online

It’s a marvel official web series & you can only watch this series online on the OTT platform Disney Plus. In India She-Hulk season 1 will drop on Hotstar Disney Plus. You have to buy Disney Plus & Hotstar Monthly or yearly subscriptions in order to watch it. This series She-Hulk Season 1 All episodes Hindi English watch or Download On Disney plus Hotstar will available On 18 August.

She-Hulk Season 1 Release Date & Time

The first episode of this series will air on Disney Plus Hotstar Thursday 18 August 2022 at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET / 8 AM BST / 12:30 PM IST / 5 PM AEST. The next episode will release every Thursday at the same time.

She-Hulk Season 1 All Episode Release date

  1. Watch She-Hulk Episode 1 On Disney Plus. (18 August 2022)
  2. Watch She-Hulk Episode 2 On Disney Plus. (25 August 2022)
  3. Watch She-Hulk Episode 3 On Disney Plus. (01 September 2022)
  4. Watch She-Hulk Episode 4 On Disney Plus. (08 September 2022)
  5. Watch She-Hulk Episode 5 On Disney Plus. (15 September 2022)
  6. Watch She-Hulk Episode 6 On Disney Plus. (22 September 2022)
  7. Watch She-Hulk Episode 7 On Disney Plus. (29 September 2022)
  8. Watch She-Hulk Episode 8 On Disney Plus. (06 October 2022)
  9. Watch She-Hulk Episode 9 On Disney Plus. ( 13 October 2022)

She-Hulk Season 1 Trailer

She-Hulk Series Photo Gallary

Marvel She Hulk Season 1
Marvel She Hulk Season 1
Marvel She Hulk Season 1
Marvel She Hulk Season 1
Marvel She Hulk Season 1
Marvel She Hulk Season 1