Ala Vaikunta Puram loo 2020 Telugu Film
Ala Vaikunta Puram loo 2020 Telugu Film

Ala Vaikunthapurramloo is an upcoming 2020 Film that will hit in theater 10 January 2020. This is an action Drama Romantic film that features a very interesting story. The most important thing about Ala Vaikunthapurramloo’s film casting. This latest movie features many popular & talented beautiful actors As well as actresses. Ala Vaikuntapuramlo film officially released In Telugu language but the film also released In Tamil, Kannada & Malayalam language. Trivikram Srinivas directed this amazing upcoming film and he also works in many popular South Indian film including Aravinda Sametha Veera Raghava (2018), Julayi (2012), Agnyaathavaasi (2018), & Atharintiki Daaredi (2013).

Allu Arjun plays the lead character role Bantu. Bantu is a middle-class family man who changes his lifestyle using his unique intelligence. This film also remains us Allu Arjun film Duvvada Jagannadham (2017), Sarrainodu (2016) & Both film based on the same story Drama action romance. Ala Vaikunthapurramloo film also based on Romance action Family Drama. Pooja Hegde plays the lead character role. She aslo works with Allu Arjun before in a very successful film DJ also know as Duvvada Jagannadham (2017).

She is one of the trending Bollywood actress & work in both Hindi Tamil & Telugu film like Duvvada Jagannadham, Maharshi (2019), Housefull 4 (2019), Mohenjo Daro (2016), Gaddalakonda Ganesh (2019) & Aravinda Sametha Veera Raghava. This film also features Bollywood actress Tabu in a very important role. She is famous for his Bollywood latest released film De De Pyaar De (2019) also Andhadhun 2018, Drishyam (2015). Film also features actress Nivetha Pethuraj, Sushanth, Sathyaraj, Murali Sharma, Jayaram & many others.

Ala Vaikunta Puram loo 2020 Telugu Film Director, Producer Cast, released Date, Songs, everything you should Know

Director: Trivikram Srinivas

Producer: S. Radha Krishna, Allu Aravind

Cast: Allu Arjun, Pooja Hegde, Tabu, Nivetha Pethuraj, Sushanth, Sathyaraj, Murali

Sharma, Jayaram

Released Date: January 10, 2020

Music: S. Thaman

Songs: Samajavaragamana, Ramuloo Ramulaa, OMG Daddy

Languages: Telugu, Tamil, Kannada, Malayalam

Budget: Rs 270 crore